2nd Grade

Welcome to Second Grade!

The Ashlawn Second Grade team would like to welcome you to Ashlawn Elementary School.  The teachers on the Second Grade team are below and can be contacted with the listed e-mail.

Megan Bransford megan.bransford@apsva.us
Brittany Lee brittany.lee@apsva.us
Rebecca Pettinelli rebecca.pettinelli@apsva.us
Carol Regier carol.regier@apsva.us
Eric Sokolove eric.sokolove@apsva.us
Kelli Then kelli.benton@apsva.us
Eileen Way eileen.way@apsva.us
Lindsay Cronin lindsay.cronin@apsva.us

If you have a student at Ashlawn, you can see more about what is happening in our classrooms on the password protected space on Blackboard. To log-in to Blackboard click on the Bb link on top quick link bar.