Art, Music, and Physical Education

The Ashlawn Art, Music, and Physical Education team would like to welcome you to Ashlawn Elementary School.  The teachers on the Special Areas team are Ms. Argueta, Ms. Leon, Mr. Mastaler, Mr. Pavelich, Ms. Gomez, Ms. Hannan, Ms. Colosimo, and Ms. Schultz.

Art Leslie Argueta
Katherine Leon
leslie.argueta@apsva.us
katherine.leon@apsva.us 
Music –   Instrumental
Kristin Gomez
Liz Schultz
kristin.gomez@apsva.us
elizabeth.schultz@apsva.us
Music – Vocal Elizabeth Colosimo
Meg Hannan
elizabeth.colosimo@apsva.us
margaret.hannan@apsva.us
Physical Education Paul Pavelich
Jason Mastaler
paul.pavelich@apsva.us
jason.mastaler@apsva.us

If you have a student at Ashlawn, you can see more about what is happening in our classrooms on the password protected space on Blackboard.  To log-in to Blackboard click on the Bb logo top navigation bar of this page.