1st Grade

Welcome to First Grade!

The Ashlawn First Grade team would like to welcome you to Ashlawn Elementary School.  The teachers on the First Grade team include all below. You can contact them through the e-mail listed.

Suzanne Boothby suzanne.boothby@apsva.us
Shannon Brady shannon.brady@apsva.us
Margaret Ehlers margaret.ehlers@apsva.us
Chloe Ferogh chloe.ferogh@apsva.us
Ellen Hemstreet ellen.hemstreet@apsva.us
Lindsay Lovett lindsay.lovett@apsva.us
Jaime Taylor jaime.taylor@apsva.us

If you have a student at Ashlawn, you can see more about what is happening in our classrooms on the password protected space on Blackboard.  To log-in to Blackboard click on the Bb link on top quick link bar.